LEE HI – IT’S OVER ENGLISH TRANSLATION

It’s Over – English Translation

A lot of stars are shining brightly on the sky
Could it be that we’re breaking up now?

Don’t see me so easily like that
Giving you my heart was a huge mistake?
The thing they often say “When you enter and when you come out is different”
Is this the meaning of it?

Did i became a burden to you?
If so, release me and put me down

Your useless stubbornness
The lies that comes out from your mouth
I forever just indulge to what you want
For several days, I walk through the empty road so lonely
As I’m going to leave your side

You’re going to regret, you’re going to hit the ground
You’re going to know soon, what your mistakes are
I never wanna ever see you again

Do you hear do you hear what I say?
It’s over, It’s over so baby good-bye
Do you hear do you hear these words?
It’s over, It’s over so baby good-bye
In the future, on the second time around
I will never cover my eyes and cry again

I said, I said, I said oh oh oh

Tests have ended
I seem to be enlightened
Looking back and comparing the past with now
I realized I was so unhappy

All day, I’ve been hidden under the blue sky
I’ll escape from the shade of yours, now I’m going to find myself

Did i became a burden to you?
If so, release me and put me down

Your useless stubbornness
The lies that comes out from your mouth
I forever just indulge to what you want
For several days, I solitary walk through the empty road
As I’m going to leave your side now

Do you hear do you hear what I say?
It’s over, It’s over so baby good-bye
Do you hear do you hear these words?
It’s over, It’s over so baby good-bye
In the future, on the second time around
I will never cover my eyes and cry again

I said, I said, I said over

If your love is now cold
Don’t give it to me coldly and don’t hold on at me anymore

Do you hear do you hear what I say?
It’s over, It’s over so baby good-bye
Do you hear do you hear these words?
It’s over, It’s over so baby good-bye

A lot of stars are shining brightly on the sky
Could it be that we’re breaking up now?

 

Listen to it here!

Source+Trans: @ilove2NE1girls

One response to “LEE HI – IT’S OVER ENGLISH TRANSLATION

Leave a Reply

